Mardi Gras 2019 parade schedule for Mobile Area

Saturday, Feb. 2

Krewe De La Dauphine Parade

1:00PM | Dauphin Island

 

Saturday, Feb. 9

People’s Mardi Gras Parade

1:00PM | Dauphin Island

 

Friday, Feb. 15

Conde Cavaliers

6:30PM | Parade Route A

 

Saturday, Feb. 16

Bayport Parading Society

2:00PM | Parade Route A

Pharaohs’ Mystic Society

6:30PM | Parade Route A

Conde Explorers

Follows Pharoah’s Mystic Society | Route A

 

Thursday, Feb. 21

Order of Polka Dots

6:30PM | Parade Route A

 

Friday, Feb. 22

Order of Inca

6:30PM | Parade Route A

Apollo’s Mystic Ladies

6:45PM | Daphne

 

Saturday, Feb. 23

Mystic Mutts

1pm | Fairhope

2pm | Mobile Mystics

Followed by | Mobile Mystical Revelers

6:30PM | Maids of Mirth

Knights of Ecor Rouge

6:45PM | Fairhope

7PM | Order of Butterfly Maidens

Followed by | Krewe of Marry Mates


Sunday, Feb. 24

6:30PM | Neptune’s Daughters

Followed by | OOI Parade


Monday, Feb. 25

6:30PM | Order of Venus

Followed by | Order of Many Faces


Tuesday, Feb. 26

6:30PM | Order of LaShe’s


Thursday, Feb. 28

6:30PM | Mystic Stripers Society


Friday, March 1

6:30PM | Crewe of Columbus

Mystical Order of Miriams

6:30PM | Orange Beach

Maids of Jubilee

6:45PM | Fairhope


Saturday, March 2

Foley Parade

11AM | Foley

Krewe of Goats

11:30AM | Prichard

Noon | Prichard Carnival Association

Noon | Saraland Mardi Gras Association, Saraland

Noon | Floral Parade

Followed by | Knights of Mobile

Followed by | Mobile Mystical Ladies

Followed by | Order of Angels

Krewe of Mullet Matet

2PM | Mullet Point

Mystics of Pleasure

6PM | Orange Beach

6PM | Mystics of Time

Shadow Barons

6:45 | Daphne


Sunday, March 3

2PM | Arrival of King Elexis I, downtown Mobile (Route E)

Loyal Order of the Fire Truck

2:29PM |  Daphne

2:30PM | Joe Cain Parade

Krewe du Cirque

4PM | Foley, Park at OWA

5PM | Le Krewe de Bienville

Followed by | Krewe De Secondline


Monday, March 4

11AM Arrival of King Felix III, downtown Mobile (Cooper Riverside Park)

Noon | King Felix III Parade

Noon | Floral Parade

1PM | Prichard Mardi Gras Association

3PM | MLK Business and Civic Organization Parade, MLK Avenue/Springhill Avenue (Route D)

3:30PM | Monday Mystics, MLK Avenue/Springhill Avenue (Route D)

4PM | Northside Merchants, MLK Avenue/Spring Hill Avenue (Route D)

6:45PM | Order of Mystic Magnolias, Fairhope

7PM | Infant Mystics, downtown Mobile (Route F)

7:30PM | Order of Doves, downtown Mobile (Route F)


Fat Tuesday, March 5

Gulf Shores Parade

10AM |Gulf Shores

10:30AM | Order of Athena

12:30PM Knights of Revelry

1PM | King Felix Parade

1:30PM | Comic Cowboys

2PM | MAMGA Mammoth, downtown Mobile (Route B)

Orange Beach Parade

2PM | Orange Beach

6PM | Order of Myths, downtown Mobile (Route C)


Mardi Gras Parade Routes from City of Mobile: HERE


title

Content Goes Here