Brothers Osborne Post Snippets Of 3 Unreleased Anthems On TikTok

Photo: Getty Images

Brothers Osborne announced the release date of their next batch of new music — and shared sneak peeks of the soon-to-debut anthems on TikTok — on Friday morning (March 24). The award-winning duo said they're set to drop three new songs on April 7.

The duo, made up of John Osborne (who welcomed newborn twins earlier this week with wife Lucie Silvas) and TJ Osborne, previously teased new music on TikTok, stirring anticipation among fans with only a snippet of “Rollercoaster (Forever and a Day)” during a recent live performance. Brothers Osborne finally shared when they'll release that song and two others, “Nobody’s Nobody” and “Might As Well Be Me.”

Brothers Osborne’s announcement comes shortly after the duo posted a hint on Instagram. On a black backdrop, the all-caps text read, “BIG THINGS COMING,” and prompted social media users to “join the family fan club.” The upcoming releases from Brothers Osborne join tons of previously-released fan-favorites, including “It Ain’t My Fault,” “Stay A Little Longer,” “All Night,” “I’m Not For Everyone,” “Younger Me,” “Rum” and many more. Listen to the first teasers of Brothers Osborne’s soon-to-release tracks below.

“Nobody’s Nobody”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content