Keep in touch with your favorite groups & singers you hear on SMG! Click on links to go their sites.

 

Ernie Haas & Singature Sound       http://www.erniehaase.com/

Tribute Qt                                     http://tributequartet.com/

11th Hour                                     http://11thhourgg.com/

Hoppers                                       http://www.thehoppers.com/

Inspirations                                  http://www.theinspirations.com/

Booth Brothers                             http://boothbrothers.com/

Dixie Echoes                                http://www.dixieechoes.com/

Kingdom Heirs                              http://www.kingdomheirs.com/

Jeff & Sheri Easter                        http://www.jeffandsherieaster.com/

Jimmy Fortune                              http://www.jimmyfortune.com/site/

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver           https://doylelawson.com/

Wilburn & Wilburn                         http://www.wilburn2.com/

Alabama                                       http://www.thealabamaband.com/

Gaither Vocal Band                       http://gaither.com/

Wes Hampton                               http://www.weshampton.com/

David Phelps                                 http://www.davidphelps.com/

Guy Penrod                                   http://www.guypenrod.com/

Adam Crabb                                  http://www.adamcrabb.com/

Jason Crabb                                  http://jasoncrabb.com/

Crabb Family                                 http://www.thecrabbfamily.com/

Red Roots                                     http://theredroots.com/

Statler Bros                                   http://thestatlerbrothers.com/

Kendricks                                      http://www.thekendricksmusic.org/

Squire Parsons                              https://www.squireparsons.com/

Old Paths Qt                                 http://theoldpathsonline.com/

Masters Voice                               http://mastersvoice.com/

Akins                                            http://www.theakinsonline.com/

Home Free                                    http://homefreemusic.com/

Sunday Drive                                 http://www.jefftreeceband.com/

Alan Jackson                                 http://www.alanjackson.com/

Down East Boys                            http://www.downeastboys.com/

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band                      http://www.nittygritty.com/

Big Blessin                                    http://www.bigblessin.com/

Three Bridges                                 http://threebridgesgospel.com/

Jim Brady Trio                                http://jimbradytrio.com/

Hillary Scott & The Scott Family      http://www.hillaryscott.com/

Gordon Mote                                  http://www.gordonmote.com/

Talleys                                           http://thetalleys.com/

Brian Free & Assurance                  http://www.brianfreeandassurance.com/

Goodman Revival                            http://www.goodmanrevival.com/

Karen Peck & New River                 http://www.karenpeckandnewriver.com/

Collingsworth Family                       http://www.thecollingsworthfamily.com/

Hagees                                          http://www.differencemedia.org/artists/the-hagees

Gold City                                        http://www.goldcityqt.com/

Marty Raybon                                 http://martyraybon.com/online/

Shenandoah                                   http://www.shenandoahband.com/

Triumphant Qt                                 http://www.triumphantquartet.com/

Buddy Jewel                                   http://www.buddyjewell.com/

Taylors                                           http://www.thetaylorsmusic.com/

Sweetwater Revival                          http://www.sweetwaterrevival.com/

Lesters                                           http://www.thelesters.com/

Paul Tillman                                    http://www.paultillmanmusic.com/

Dixie Melody Boys                           http://www.dixiemelodyboys.com/

Lynda Randle                                  http://www.lyndarandle.com/

Sandi Patty                                     http://www.sandipatty.com/

Veritas                                            http://veritasfive.com/

Larnell Harris                                   http://www.larnelle.com/

Ivan Parker                                      http://www.ivanparker.com/

Mark Lowry                                     https://marklowry.com/

Aaron Wilburn                                 http://www.aaronwilburn.com/

Sharps                                            http://www.thesharpsquartet.com/

Riders                                             http://theridersministries.com/