Winners of the 49th Academy of Country Music Awards

Entertainer of the Year

George Strait

Male Vocalist

Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist

Miranda Lambert

Vocal Group of the Year

The Band Perry

Vocal Duo of the Year

Florida Georgia Line

New Artist of the Year

Justin Moore

Video of the Year

"Highway Don't Care" - Tim McGraw, Keith Urban and Taylor Swift

Vocal Event of the Year

"We Were Us" - Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert 

Single of the Year

"Mama's Broken Heart" - Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year

"I Drive Your Truck" - Lee Brice (Songwriters: Connie Harrington, Jessi Alexander, Jimmy Yeary)

Album of the Year

Same Trailer Different Park - Kacey Musgraves